Пожертвования

Молчаливые, минимально говоря и ненадежные люди долгое время недооценивались и недооценивались; это неприемлемо. Пожертвования в I-ASC помогают нам реализовать наше видение того, что не говорящие люди будут иметь равноправный и поддерживаемый доступ ко всем аспектам непрерывного образования, занятости, отношений и сообщества за счет расширения доступа к общению посредством обучения, образования, защиты интересов и исследований.

Пожертвования, поданные в I-ASC, не подлежат налогообложению. I-ASC - американская некоммерческая благотворительная организация, освобожденная от налогов (идентификационный номер налогоплательщика 82-1395255) в соответствии с разделом 501 (c) (3) Налогового кодекса.

Мы хотим поблагодарить вас за пожертвование в I-ASC. Независимо от того, жертвуете ли вы финансово, посещая одно (или все) наши мероприятия или читая и делясь нашим контентом, вы являетесь причиной движения за предоставление доступа, свободы воли и автономии не говорящему сообществу.

 

Как мы используем наши пожертвования

S2C, Правописание для общения, не говорящий, не говорящий, Аутизм, I-ASC, Speller, невербальный, RPM,

Donations

Nonspeaking, minimally speaking, and unreliably speaking, people have long been undervalued and underserved; this is unacceptable. Donations to I-ASC help us pursue our vision that nonspeaking individuals will have equitable and supported access to all aspects of life-long education, employment, relationships, and community by increasing access to communication through training, education, advocacy, and research.

Donations submitted to I-ASC are tax-deductible. I-ASC is a U.S. nonprofit, tax-exempt charitable organization (tax identification number 82-1395255) under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

We wish to thank you for donating to I-ASC. Whether you give financially, by attending one (or all) of our events, or by reading & sharing our content, you are the reason for the movement to bring access, agency, and autonomy to the nonspeaking community.

 

How we use our donations

S2C, Spelling to Communicate, nonspeaking, nonspeakers, Autism, I-ASC, Speller, nonverbal, RPM,

September is SPELLTEMBER, a month to SPELLEBRATENominate a Speller!