Раскрытие информации

I-ASC регистрируется в каждом штате, в котором собирает средства в объеме, предусмотренном законом. Финансовую и другую информацию о целях, программах и деятельности I-ASC можно получить, связавшись с нами по адресу info@i-asc.org или, как указано ниже, если вы являетесь резидентом одного из следующих государств:

  • ФЛОРИДА: SC № CH63641. КОПИЯ ОФИЦИАЛЬНОЙ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ И ФИНАНСОВОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ МОЖНО ПОЛУЧИТЬ В ОТДЕЛЕНИИ ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКИХ УСЛУГ ПО БЕСПЛАТНОМУ (800-435-7352) ПО ГОСУДАРСТВУ ИЛИ ЧЕРЕЗ ИНТЕРНЕТ НА WWW.800HELPFLA.COM.
  • ГРУЗИЯ: Полное и достоверное описание программ и деятельности I-ASC и его финансовый отчет доступны по запросу по указанному выше адресу.
  • НЬЮ-ДЖЕРСИ: ИНФОРМАЦИЯ, ПОДАННАЯ ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОМУ АДВОКАТУ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ДАННОГО БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОГО ВСТРЕЧИ, И ПРОЦЕНТУ ВЗНОСОВ, ПОЛУЧЕННЫХ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНЫМИ ЦЕНАМИ ЗА ПОСЛЕДНИЙ ОТЧЕТНЫЙ ПЕРИОД, ПРЕДНАЗНАЧЕННЫЕ ДЛЯ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬНОЙ ЦЕЛИ ПОМОЩИ НОВОГО ДЖЕРСИ, МОЖЕТ БЫТЬ ПРЕДУСМОТРЕН -973-504 И ДОСТУПЕН В ИНТЕРНЕТЕ http://www.state.nj.us/lps/ca/charfrm.htm. РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ У ГЕНЕРАЛЬНОГО АДВОКАТА НЕ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕТ ПОДТВЕРЖДЕНИЕ.
  • ВИРДЖИНИЯ: Финансовые отчеты можно получить в Управлении по делам потребителей, Департамент сельского хозяйства и по делам потребителей, а / я 1163, Ричмонд, Вирджиния 23218.

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ В ЛЮБОМ ИЗ ДАННЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫХ ОРГАНОВ НЕ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕТ ОДОБРЕНИЯ, УТВЕРЖДЕНИЯ ИЛИ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ЛЮБОГО ГОСУДАРСТВА.

Solicitation Disclosures

I-ASC registers in each state in which it fundraises to the extent required by law. Financial and other information about I-ASC’s purpose, programs, and activities can be obtained by contacting us at info@i-asc.org, or as stated below, if you are a resident of one of the following states:

  • FLORIDA: SC No. CH63641. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE (800-435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VIA THE INTERNET AT WWW.800HELPFLA.COM.
  • GEORGIA: A full and fair description of the programs and activities of I-ASC and its financial statement are available upon request at the address indicated above.
  • NEW JERSEY: INFORMATION FILED WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL CONCERNING THIS CHARITABLE SOLICITATION AND THE PERCENTAGE OF CONTRIBUTIONS RECEIVED BY THE CHARITY DURING THE LAST REPORTING PERIOD THAT WERE DEDICATED TO THE CHARITABLE PURPOSE MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY BY CALLING 973-504-6215 AND IS AVAILABLE ON THE INTERNET AT http://www.state.nj.us/lps/ca/charfrm.htm. REGISTRATION WITH THE ATTORNEY GENERAL DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT.
  • VIRGINIA: Financial statements are available from the Office of Consumer Affairs, Department of Agriculture and Consumer Affairs, P.O. Box 1163, Richmond, VA 23218.

REGISTRATION WITH ANY OF THESE STATE AGENCIES DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY ANY STATE.